Publications Panel (PP)
Chairs: Bianca De Stavola, Mitchell Gail, Pamela Shaw, Mark Baillie (Visualisation)
Members: Suzanne Cadarette, Georg Heinze, Marianne Huebner, Joerg Rahnenfuehrer, Willi Sauerbrei, Jeremy Taylor

The initiative needs to define general rules for the publication of papers on behalf of the STRATOS initiative or one of its topic groups. Rules concerning authorship are needed for the publication of papers and letters and also for presentations at meetings.